Refresh isn't possible

Post Reply
A6_4G
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2021 9:45 am

Refresh isn't possible

Post by A6_4G » Mon Apr 05, 2021 10:17 am

Hello Guys,

i bought the VAG DPF App and an OBD2 device. The App works nearly perfectly. I have only one issue.
actually the App should refresh the stats himself every second right?
In my situation the Stats will only updating if i swipe down or press the refresh button. When i see Screenshots from other App users the refresh button is always green.
Do i have to set something?

thanks!
Attachments
Screenshot_20210404-142427.png
Screenshot_20210404-142644.png

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 205
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2019 10:58 pm

Re: Refresh isn't possible

Post by admin » Mon Apr 05, 2021 10:41 am

You have 2 ways to enable the automatic data update: tap in the DPF image or enable the data auto-update function after connecting in the options menu.
When you see green arrows in the DPF image, the function is active.

Let me know if it works.

A6_4G
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2021 9:45 am

Re: Refresh isn't possible

Post by A6_4G » Mon Apr 05, 2021 11:26 am

Yeah, it works.
I tried it and allready it does work.
It was just my bad, thank you !

Post Reply